Institutional support for Clubbed Thumb is generously provided by:

  • The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation, New York Theater Program
  • The Arch and Bruce Brown Foundation
  • The Arkay Foundation
  • The Axe-Houghton Foundation
  • The Barbara Bell Cumming Foundation
  • The Blanche and Irving Laurie Foundation
  • The Department of Cultural Affairs
  • The Dramatists Guild Fund
  • The Edith Lutyens & Norman Bel Geddes Design Enhancement Fund
  • The Howard Gilman Foundation
  • The Jerome Robbins Foundation
  • The John Golden Fund
  • The Lucille Lortel Foundation
  • The Marta Heflin Foundation
  • Mental Insight Foundation
  • The National Endowment for the Arts
  • New York Community Trust
  • New York State Council on the Arts
  • Off Broadway Angels
  • The Rockefeller Brothers Fund
  • The Richenthal Foundation
  • SEG Voices
  • The Shiva Foundation
  • The Shubert Foundation
  • The Harold & Mimi Steinberg Charitable Trust
  • The Tow Foundation
  • The Venturous Theater Fund